Over the Rainbow Desserts is NOT an allergy-free bakery. We cannot guarantee that our products are free from any ingredient that may affect certain food allergies.
Our facility is not food allergen or gluten-free.
The following ingredients are used in our bakery:
Dairy products- including milk, milk powder, butter, sour cream, cream cheese, buttermilk,
casein or other dairy products not listed
including pecans, walnuts, almonds, cashews, macadamia nuts, hazelnuts,
or other nuts not listed
including peanuts and coconuts (as of 2019, the FDA has classified coconuts as a tree nut)
Whole Wheat flour
Ground Flax Seed
We recognize the seriousness of food allergies and we recommend that you contact us before you place an order to inform us if of any food allergies that you or your party may have.
We take this very serious and with every precaution to make sure that your product is made with care, however cannot guarantee that there is no cross contamination with ingredients.
Please be advised that cross contamination may occur, as factors beyond our reasonable control may alter the formulations of the baked goods, or manufacturers may change their formulations without our knowledge.
Over the Rainbow Desserts will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed or food items one may come in contact with while eating a product
from our bakery.